So, I’m participating in the annual Goodreads Reading Challenge. My goal is to read 30 books that I have never read before by December 31st and I’m halfway there! (at least, as soon as I finish Mistborn).

So, the list so far is:

  • The 10th Kingdom by Kathryn Wesley
  • The Lovely Bones by Alice Sebold
  • Wildwood Dancing by Juliet Marillier
  • Mermaid by Carolyn Turgeon
  • Unnatural Issue by Mercedes Lackey
  • Fingersmith by Sarah Waters
  • Lucky by Alice Sebold
  • Name of the Wind by Patrick Rothfuss
  • Anansi Boys by Neil Gaiman
  • The Tower at Stony Wood by Patricia McKillip
  • Hounded by Kevin Hearne
  • Hexed by Kevin Hearne
  • Hammered by Kevin Hearne
  • Tricked by Kevin Hearne
  • Mistborn by Brandon Sanderson (in progress)

On my list for future books are:

  • Monstrous Regiment by Terry Pratchett
  • Innocent Mage by Karen Miller
  • Awakened Mage by Karen Miller
  • Fragile Things by Neil Gaiman

That leaves me needing eleven more books to finish my challenge. Any suggestions?

