So, it’s my last gasp of school before Finals Week (the last four days, to be precise) and I have:

  • A 10 page rhetorical analysis of Anne Bishop’s novels as opposed to George R. R. Martin’s novels within the genre of Dark Fantasy to revise/rewrite.
  • A 5 page close reading of William Blake’s Proverbs of Hell with specific attention to the use of women as a metaphor within his version of the Sublime.
  • An 8 1/2 x 14 inch illustration to do of said Proverbs of Hell and a brief artist statement linking it to my paper (actually, I think the paper will just mutate into that…)

All by Tuesday.

So, the point is that I might be a little flaky on posts with substance until after Christmas. You’ll still, at least, get a picture each Monday, but I can’t guarantee much more than that. Sorry!

260857003386907006_R3O0U0Jc_c

