4a094fe462707d4d76a9deebfd4c2a75So I’ve decided to try to do a blog entry every day during the month of March – 30 Days of Books style. We’ll see how this works out.

Anyways, today’s prompt is:

“What is the next book that you want to acquire?”

Silly question, asking about a singular book… as if I could choose just one!

Well, Jim Butcher’s Cold Days is high up on the list because it’s due out in paperback pretty soon and I want to add it to the collection. I’d also like to acquire the last two books in Ursula K. Le Guin’s Earthsea quartet – The Farthest Shore and Tenahu. And there’s also the next book in the Iron Druid Chronicles – Hunted, but that one isn’t due out til June.

Luckily, my birthday is coming up soon, so I’ll have the chance to get a few of these books, and maybe some others that I haven’t listed!

